Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Monterrey Mexican Restaurant Marietta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Monterrey Mexican Restaurant Marietta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Donna 17 days ago

11. One beef burrito, one taco, and one enchilada

Be hungry when getting this delicious combo! It’s filling & everything always taste consistently great. We always order this - perfect after their amazing Queso & a cold beer.

Paula 6 months ago

Shrimp a la Mexicana

It eas awesome

Nikkiruiz124 7 months ago

Fajita Nachos Beef, Chicken

Delicious fajita chicken nachos. Peppers and onion are sautéed to perfection and the chicken is juicy and has just the right amount of seasoning.

Teresa 10 months ago

Chili with Beef Tips and Beans

One of the best dishes I have ever eaten, The taste was wonderful,just enough spice to give it a great taste. Not so spicy that a child would not enjoy. Beef was so tender that it melted in my mouth. Hands down going back for more. Even though bowl looked small, very hearty bowl of food. Five stars.

Deborah 11 months ago

Texas Fajitas

Delicious, moist, and hot!!!! Good sized portion and perfectly cooked!

Melissa 4 months ago

Carne Asada

This is all around a 5 star go to place. We eat here once a week sometimes more! Everything on the menu is made to perfection and tastes so delicious! My husband picks me up a order of chicken soup when im sick. always makes me feel better. Dining in is always a great experience the staff is very friendly and attentive.

Tracie P 6 months ago

Quesadilla Verde

We had cheese dip, tacos al carbon, cheese enchiladas, quesadillas, rice beans and chips and salsa. The chips are amazing - fresh and thin. Everything was perfect and the staff was great.

Wynteroliver 8 months ago

Cantina Dip

Most definitely my go-to appetizer, there is nothing bad I can say about this dip! It is delicious 😋

Deborah 11 months ago

Cantina Dip

What can I save about a dip that can be a meal??? My husband ate the leftover dip while I was at work and I was very sad when I got home! That was going to be my dinner!!!!!! Definitely a favorite!!!

Jeremycruz2764 about 1 year ago

Burrito Chile Colorado

Colorado special is the best best service best everything and most of all best CHUROS no one does the CHUROS like they do 💯💯



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA